AEC Education Consultancy

  • Grace Gong
  • 6B/109 James Street, Northbridge WA 6003
  • 0892277277
  • 0892277266
  • general@aecaustralia.net.au
  • N/A

Australia Ryugaku Centre

  • Maiko Ohashi
  • Suite 414, 343 Little Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
  • +61 3 9642 8552
  • +61 3 9642 8553
  • maiko.ohashi@gcsgp.com
  • http://www.gcsgp.com/

Education and Migration Services Australia

  • Shannon Semenikow
  • Southport Central Tower 1, Suite 1703, 56 Scarborough St, Southport QLD 4215
  • +61 7 5591 7178
  • education@emsaus.com
  • http://www.emsaus.com

Francaustralia Education

  • Beatrice Dias
  • Level 3, 110 Mary St, Brisbane QLD 4000
  • +61 431 739 812
  • beatrice@francaustralia.com
  • http://www.francaustralia.com

Go Study Australia

  • Margaret Ferrante
  • 32/327 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
  • +61 2 9283 0480
  • margaret@gostudy.com.au
  • http://www.gostudy.com.au

IAE EDU Net WA

  • MK Jung
  • TUL4A, Level R, Raine Square, 300 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000
  • +61 8 9492 3000
  • +61 8 9492 3098
  • acct.perth@iaeperth.com
  • http://www.iaeoz.net/ozweb

JM Education Group

  • Mr TEH Cheong Hua
  • 36, Jalan SS15/8, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
  • +603 5633 4732
  • inquirydata@jmecc.com
  • http://www.jmeducationgroup.com

KOKOS International Melbourne

  • Katherine Ko
  • Level 2, 365 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
  • +61 3 9602 4499
  • +61 3 9602 4899
  • katherine@ikokos.com
  • http://www.kokosinternational.com

MTSC

  • Risa Sakaguchi
  • Suite1, Level 5, 258 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
  • +61 3 9663 8893
  • +61 3 9663 8938
  • info@mtsc.com.au
  • http://www.mtsc.com.au

Oz Pathway

  • Cathy Yu
  • Level 2, 407-409 Swanston Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
  • +61 3 9639 9926
  • cathy@ozpathway
  • http://www.ozpathway.com

PAC Asia Study Abroad

  • Pushpinder Bhatia
  • E-249 1st Floor Subedar Bhawan, Opp Vasant Vihar Depot, New Delhi, India, 110067
  • +91 11 4575 8000
  • info@pacasia.org
  • http://www.pacasia.org/

Study Options

  • Stefan Watts
  • 83 Alma Rd, Clifton, Bristol UK BS8 2DP
  • +44 1179 115 610
  • mail@studyoptions.com
  • http://www.studyoptions.com

TRIGON Consultant Services

  • Betty Lui
  • trigonconsultant@gmail.com

UniGlobal Education Services

  • Valerie Ho
  • Level 13, 200 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000
  • +61 3 8648 6420
  • valerie@uniglobal.com.au
  • http://www.uniglobal.com.au

West 1 Student Services

  • Aline Machado
  • Suite 706, Level 7, 31 Market St, Sydney NSW 2000
  • +61 2 9261 5020
  • aline@west1.com.au
  • http://www.west1.com.au/

Wikati Education