Australia Ryugaku Centre

  • Maiko Ohashi
  • Suite 414, 343 Little Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
  • +61 3 9642 8552
  • +61 3 9642 8553
  • maiko.ohashi@gcsgp.com
  • http://www.gcsgp.com/

Education and Migration Services Australia

  • Shannon Semenikow
  • Southport Central Tower 1, Suite 1703, 56 Scarborough St, Southport QLD 4215
  • +61 7 5591 7178
  • education@emsaus.com
  • http://www.emsaus.com

Francaustralia Education

  • Beatrice Dias
  • Level 3, 110 Mary St, Brisbane QLD 4000
  • +61 431 739 812
  • beatrice@francaustralia.com
  • http://www.francaustralia.com

Girnar Global

  • Sachin Jain
  • #5-8, 4th Floor, Mall Plaza Building, Opp. Fountain Chowk, Mall Rd Ludhiana, India
  • +91 161 459 0000
  • sachin@girnarglobal.com
  • http://www.girnarglobal.com

Go Study Australia

  • Margaret Ferrante
  • 32/327 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
  • +61 2 9283 0480
  • margaret@gostudy.com.au
  • http://www.gostudy.com.au

IAE Edu Net Melbourne

  • Jannie Im
  • Level 5, 250 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
  • +61 3 8626 9300
  • iae-japan@iaeedunet.com
  • http://www.iaeau.com

Information Planet

LAE

  • Richard Byron
  • Ave Roosevelt #52A 45 Of. 1B, Cali, Colombia
  • +57 51 909 06
  • Richard.byron@lae-edu.com
  • http://www.lae-edu.com

Oz Pathway

  • Cathy Yu
  • Level 2, 407-409 Swanston Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
  • +61 3 9639 9926
  • cathy@ozpathway
  • http://www.ozpathway.com

PAC Asia Study Abroad

  • Pushpinder Bhatia
  • E-249 1st Floor Subedar Bhawan, Opp Vasant Vihar Depot, New Delhi, India, 110067
  • +91 11 4575 8000
  • info@pacasia.org
  • http://www.pacasia.org/

Smart Study

  • Harsimranjit Singh
  • SCO-24, Model Town Extension, Ludhiana, Punjab, India
  • +01 61 5072 345
  • smartstudy.agents@gmail.com
  • http://www.smartstudy.com

Study Choice Australia

Study Options

  • Stefan Watts
  • 83 Alma Rd, Clifton, Bristol UK BS8 2DP
  • +44 1179 115 610
  • mail@studyoptions.com
  • http://www.studyoptions.com

Trigon Consultant Services Company

  • Betty Liu
  • 1406, 14/F, The Broadway, 54-62 Lockhart Rd, WanChai, Hong Kong
  • +852 9109 4880 or +61 406 280 603
  • trigonconsultant@gmail.com

Turmeric International Student Agency (TISA)

  • Panwadee Sakulpichetratana
  • 343 King St, West Melbourne, VIC 3003
  • +61 3 9329 2035
  • panwadee@tisainter.com
  • http://www.tisainter.com/

West 1 Student Services

  • Aline Machado
  • Suite 706, Level 7, 31 Market St, Sydney NSW 2000
  • +61 2 9261 5020
  • aline@west1.com.au
  • http://www.west1.com.au/